Thank you for visiting the Camanche Community School District's website.

If you would like additional information regarding Camanche Community School District, you may contact us at the following:

CAMANCHE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION

702 13th Avenue
Camanche, Iowa 52730
Phone: 563-259-3000
Fax: 563-259-3005
Superintendent Thomas Parker - 
tparker@camanchecsd.org
Jessica Bussa - jbussa@camanchecsd.org

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Camanche Elementary School
508 11th Place,
Camanche, IA 52730
Phone: 563-259-3016
If you would like additional information regarding the Elementary School, please feel free to contact us.
Principal Aimee Dohse - 
adohse@camanchecsd.org
Jessica Witt - 
jessicawitt@camanchecsd.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Camanche Middle School
1400 9th Street,
Camanche, IA 52730
Phone: 563-259-3014
If you would like additional information regarding the Middle School, please feel free to contact us.
Principal Justin Shaffer - 
jshaffer@camanchecsd.org
Dawn Dobson - 
ddobson@camanchecsd.org

HIGH SCHOOL

Camanche High School
937 9th Ave,
Camanche, Iowa 52730
Phone: 563-259-3008
If you would like additional information regarding the High School, please feel free to contact us.
Principal Carrie Lane - 
clane@camanchecsd.org
Liz Walters - 
lwalters@camanchecsd.org