Administration

Meg Schebler

Athletic Director

mschebler@camanchecsd.org

563-259-3010

Kacee Weber

Activities Administrative Associate

kweber@camanchecsd.org

563-259-3010

Baseball

Darryl Cochran

Head Varsity Coach

dcochran@camanchecsd.org

563-259-3010

Ben Erwin

Assistant Varsity Coach

563-259-3010

Tyler Mulholland

Head 9th/10th Coach

tmulholland@camanchecsd.org

563-259-3010

TBD

Head Freshman/Assistant Coach

563-259-3010

Mike Duritza

Volunteer Assistant Coach

563-259-3010

Men's Basketball

Josh Davis

Head Varsity Coach

jdavis@camanchecsd.org

563-259-3010

Dave Grim

Assistant Varsity Coach

dgrim@camanchecsd.org

563-259-3010

Dustin Coit

Head 10th Coach

dcoit@camanchecsd.org

563-259-3010

Kris Dorsey

Head 9th Coach

kdorsey@camanchecsd.org

563-259-3010

Women's Basketball

Andrew Carbajal

Head Varsity Coach

acarbajal@camanchecsd.org 

563-259-3010

Marly Bussa

Assistant Varsity Coach

563-259-3010

Mike Duritza

Head 9th/10th Coach

563-259-3010

Men's & Women's Bowling

Brad Weber

Head Varsity Coach

563-259-3010

Alexandra Nielsen

Assistant Varsity Coach

563-259-3010

Cheer / Dance

Ashly Brown

Head Coach (Football)

563-259-3010

Ashly Brown

Head Coach (Basketball)

563-259-3010

Jami Stutting

Head Coach (Wrestling)

 jstutting@camanchecsd.org

563-259-3010