EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Thank you for visiting the Camanche Community School District's website.

If you would like additional information regarding Camanche Community School District, you may contact us at the following:

Camanche Community School District Administration

702 13th Avenue
Camanche, Iowa 52730
Phone: 563-259-3000
Fax: 563-259-3005
Superintendent Thomas Parker - tparker@camanchecsd.org
Diane Wendell - dwendell@camanchecsd.org

Elementary School

Camanche Elementary School
508 11th Place,
Camanche, IA 52730
Phone: 563-259-3016
If you would like additional information regarding the Elementary School, please feel free to contact us.
Principal Aimee Dohse - adohse@camanchecsd.org
Jessica Witt - jessicawitt@camanchecsd.org

Middle School

Camanche Middle School
1400 9th Street,
Camanche, IA 52730
Phone: 563-259-3014
If you would like additional information regarding the Middle School, please feel free to contact us.
Principal Justin Shaffer - jshaffer@camanchecsd.org
Dawn Dobson - ddobson@camanchecsd.org

High School

Camanche High School
937 9th Ave,
Camanche, Iowa 52730
Phone: 563-259-3008
If you would like additional information regarding the High School, please feel free to contact us.
Principal Carrie Lane - clane@camanchecsd.org
Liz Walters - lwalters@camanchecsd.org