EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Administration
  Brett ClineActivities Directorbcline@camanchecsd.org563-259-3010
  Kacee WeberActivities Administrative Associate kweber@camanchecsd.org563-259-3010
Baseball
  Darryl CochranHead Varsity Coach dcochran@camanchecsd.org563-259-3010
  Ben Erwin Assistant Varsity Coach   563-259-3010
  Tyler Mulholland Head 9th/10th Coach
563-259-3010
  TBD Head Freshman/Assistant Coach 563-259-3010
Men's Basketball
  Josh DavisHead Varsity Coach jdavis@camanchecsd.org563-259-3010
  Dave GrimAssistant Varsity Coach dgrim@camanchecsd.org563-259-3010
  Dustin Coit Head 9th/10th Coach dcoit@camanchecsd.org563-259-3010
Women's Basketball
  Andrew CarbajalHead Varsity Coach acarbajal@camanchecsd.org 563-259-3010
  TBDAssistant Varsity Coach  563-259-3010
  Chris Evans Head 9th/10th Coach   563-259-3010
Men's & Women's Bowling
  Brad WeberHead Varsity Coach 563-259-3010
Cheer / Dance
  Carrie Leu Head Coach (Football)   563-259-3010
  Ashly Brown Head Coach (Basketball)   563-259-3010
  TBD Head Coach (Wrestling) 563-259-3010
Men's & Women's Cross Country
  Erin MontgomeryHead Varsity Coachemontgomery@camanchecsd.org563-259-3010
  Jerry FordAssistant Varsity Coach  563-259-3010
Football
  Dustin CoitHead Varsity Coach dcoit@camanchecsd.org563-259-3010
  David MacGrath Assistant Varsity Coach   563-259-3010
  Dave Grim Assistant Varsity Coach dgrim@camanchecsd.org 563-259-3010
  Guy McCausland Head 9th/10th Coach 563-259-3010
  Sean Lawrence Assistant 9th/10th Coach 563-259-3010
 Shane Buckley Assistant 9th/10th Coach 563-259-3010
Men's Golf
  Josh DavisHead Varsity Coachjdavis@camanchecsd.org563-259-3010
Women's Golf
  Jesse GabelHead Varsity Coach  jgabel@camanchecsd.org563-259-3010
Softball
  Andrew Carbajal Head Varsity Coach  acarbajal@camanchecsd.org 563-259-3010
  Laurie Sheppard Assistant Varsity Coach  lsheppard@camanchecsd.org 563-259-3010
  TBD Head 9th/10th Coach   563-259-3010
 

 
Men's Tennis
  Emily Turner Head Varsity Coach eturner@camanchecsd.org  563-259-3010
Women's Tennis
  Andrew Schnoor Head Varsity Coachaschnoor@camanchecsd.org 563-259-3010
Men's Track & Field
 Jerry FordHead Varsity Coach  563-259-3010
  TBDAssistant Varsity Coach 563-259-3010
Women's Track & Field
  Jerry FordHead Varsity Coach  563-259-3010

TBDAssistant Varsity Coach  563-259-3010
Volleyball
  Heather ClarkHead Varsity Coach hclark@camanchecsd.org563-259-3010
  Erin Schlotfeldt Assistant Varsity Coach eschlotfeldt@camanchecsd.org 563-259-3010
 Emily Turner Head 10th Coach eturner@camanchecsd.org 563-259-3010
  Andrew Schnoor Head 9th Coach aschnoor@camanchecsd.org563-259-3010
Wrestling
  Brent CarstensenHead Varsity Coachbcarstensen@camanchecsd.org563-259-3010
  Wade Everson Assistant Varsity Coach   563-259-3010
  Ryan Kinkaid Volunteer Assistant Coach   563-259-3010